http://m.getsatisfaction.com/topics/7763673 Permanently remove participants from advanced outreach 2018-07-13T14:48:40Z 2018-07-13T14:48:40Z 7763673 http://m.getsatisfaction.com/topics/7763673 7763673 Permanently remove participants from advanced outreach 2018-07-13T14:48:40Z 2018-07-13T14:48:40Z Kelly http://m.getsatisfaction.com/people/9620654 https://d2r1vs3d9006ap.cloudfront.net/public/uploaded_images/11264193/pups_medium.jpg kelly_6u29j29c3ifso Right now you can 'knock off' a participant but the contacts remain in the AO reporting. This is deceiving and can be somewhat alarming when you check participant activity.<br /><br />For example, my query looks at the last 3 days to account for actions that may occur on Friday so they can get an email Monday. If I have to make changes to the AO, I need to adjust the schedule so new contacts aren't brought in, clone it, sync participants, and then go down the line to kick off anyone that had already entered the original AO - up to 3 days worth of participants. I had to one-by-one kick off 19 out of 24 contacts that would have otherwise received the emails twice, and now those 19 contacts forever appear as an entrant.&nbsp;<br /><br />I'd like to be able to permanently delete participants so that these contacts are not in the reporting - especially if it's before it's even published. idea 0 4 3 create